Consultee list

The following consultees received either a hard copy of the proposals or were emailed a link to the relevant website:

- Parents and Staff of Ysgol Rhewl;
- Denbighshire County Council;
- Conwy County Borough Council;
- Flintshire County Council;
- the Church in Wales Diocese St Asaph and the Wrexham Roman Catholic Diocesan Authority;
- the Governing Body of Ysgol Rhewl, Ysgol Pen Barras, Rhos Street School, Ysgol Borthyn, Ysgol Carreg Emlyn, Ysgol Gellifor, Ysgol Llanbedr, Ysgol Llanfair DC and Ysgol Bro Cinmeirch;
- the Welsh Ministers;
- the Assembly Members (AMs) representing North Wales, the Assembly Member and Member of Parliament (MP) representing the Vale of Clwyd and for information the Members of Parliament and Assembly Members representing Clwyd South and Clwyd West;
- Estyn;
- GWE the Regional Education Consortium;
- the relevant teaching and staff trade unions representing teachers and other staff at any school which is the subject of the proposals;
- All Denbighshire County Councillors;
- Ysgol Brynhyfryd;
- Taith the Regional Transport Consortium;
- the Police and Crime Commissioner for North Wales;
- Cyngor Cymuned Llanynys and Ruthin Town Council;
- Pili Pala group, Mill Childcare Centre, and Ruthin Day Nursery;
- Denbighshire County Council Partnership and Communities Team;
